Suite Management Franchising
Key figures
| Initial franchise fee | $25,000 |
| Total investment (Item 7) | $994,971 – $1,820,417 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | 2.75% of gross sales |
| Headquarters state | CA |
| Legal name (Item 1) | Suite Management Franchising, LLC |
| FDD issuance date | 2025-05-01 |
| Brand website | https://www.mysalonsuite.com |
About Suite Management Franchising
None of these affiliates have offered franchises in any line of business other than as listed below, and none of them have conducted a business similar to the My Salon Suite franchise that you will operate. The Franchises We offer franchises that operate under our proprietary system (“Franchise… TERRITORY (Item 12): this franchisor grants an exclusive territory as described in its FDD.
Due diligence dossier
Every figure below is as disclosed in this brand's own FDD, with its FDD citation. FranchiseKI adds no analysis and estimates nothing.
Unit history (Item 20)
| Year | Franchised | Company-owned | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 273 | 48 | 321 |
| 2024 | 302 | 51 | 353 |
| 2025 | 320 | 51 | 371 |
Source: Item 20, p.90 of the brand's FDD.
Risk & history facts
| Closures in the last 3 years | 3 (Item 20, p.90 of the FDD) |
| Transfers in the last 3 years | 36 (Item 20, p.90 of the FDD) |
| Litigation matters disclosed (Item 3) | 0 (Item 3, p.18 of the FDD) |
| Bankruptcy (Item 4) | Bankruptcy disclosed — read Item 4 of the FDD carefully (Item 4, p.18 of the FDD) |
Litigation summary (Item 3): A shareholders' derivative suit filed in 2020 against a parent company director was settled in September 2024 for $8,000,000. (Item 3, p.17 of the FDD)
Item 19 — franchisor-provided financial performance representations
These figures are the franchisor's own representations in Item 19 of its FDD. They are not verified earnings and are not a promise of what any unit will earn.
| Average revenue | $454,838 (Item 19, p.80 of the FDD) |
| Median revenue | $438,909 (Item 19, p.80 of the FDD) |
| Revenue range | $113,811 – $1,325,611 (Item 19, p.80 of the FDD) |
Ownership & operations
| Owner-operator required | Yes (Item 15, p.61 of the FDD) |
| Absentee ownership allowed | No (Item 15, p.63 of the FDD) |
Territory description (Item 12): An exclusive 'Protected Territory' is granted upon lease execution, typically a 2-mile radius, where the franchisor will not open or license other businesses. (Item 12, p.55 of the FDD)
Training: Provide you and up to one (1) additional employee with our initial training program (“My Salon Suite University”) tuition-free, provided these individuals attend training at the same time. (Item 11, p.42 of the FDD)
Ongoing support:
- Access to Franchise Operations Manual
- Assistance with obtaining equipment and supplies
- Approval of advertising and promotional materials
- Site selection guidelines and counseling
- Design standards and specifications
Source: Item 11, p.44 of the brand's FDD.
Company facts
| Headquarters | Carrollton, CA (Item 1, p.9 of the FDD) |
| Years in business | 14 (Item 1, p.9 of the FDD) |
| Years franchising | 14 (Item 1, p.9 of the FDD) |
| Parent company | Propelled Brands Franchising, LLC (Item 1, p.9 of the FDD) |
| Initial term | 10 years (Item 17, p.65 of the FDD) |
| Renewal term | 10 years (Item 17, p.63 of the FDD) |
| Veteran discount | Offered (Item 5, p.18 of the FDD) |
| Company-owned units | 304 (Item 20, p.84 of the FDD) |
Questions to ask the franchisor
Generated from what this brand's FDD data does not disclose — ask Suite Management Franchising directly:
- What liquid capital does the franchisor require of a new franchisee? It is not disclosed in the FDD data we hold for this brand.
- What minimum net worth does the franchisor require? It is not disclosed in the FDD data we hold for this brand.
Territory — what the FDD says (Item 12)
Under this brand's Item 12 rule, the franchisor grants an exclusive territory: while your agreement runs, the franchisor may not place another franchisee — or operate a competing company unit — inside your territory's boundaries (subject to the carve-outs in the FDD). Areas inside an existing franchisee's territory are therefore not available to a new buyer.
The FDD's own words (Item 12): “this franchisor grants an exclusive territory as described in its FDD.”
Where Suite Management Franchising operates today
Per the brand's FDD outlet table (Item 20, Table 3 — franchised outlets by state, latest fiscal year): 306 franchised units across 35 states.
Projected openings (Item 20, Table 5)
Franchise agreements the FDD projects for the next fiscal year:
Source: Beauty_My_Salon_Suite_2026_UhIXck6U.pdf, Item 20. Counts are the franchisor's own disclosures.
What is NOT available
Not available: any area inside an existing franchisee's exclusive territory while that agreement runs. Existing units sit in: AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KY, LA, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NE, NV, NJ, NY, ND, OH, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI — a specific address near an existing unit is governed by that territory's boundaries.
Only the franchisor can confirm availability.
Next steps with Suite Management Franchising
Put Suite Management Franchising on a shortlist. Compare it side by side with two other brands. Check it against your budget in the PerfectFit Quiz. Or talk it through with a vetted consultant. That conversation is free to buyers; call (385) 475-5319. Only the franchisor can confirm current terms. Only the franchisor can confirm territory availability.