Stretch Recovery Lounge
Key figures
| Initial franchise fee | $45,000 |
| Total investment (Item 7) | $97,950 – $170,950 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | 6% of gross sales |
| Brand website | https://stretchrecoverylounge.com |
About Stretch Recovery Lounge
Stretch Recovery Lounge (HQ: 6 Ivy Crest Lane, Rockaway, NJ 07866) is an assisted-stretching franchise founded in 2019. The 2025 FDD lists a $45,000 franchise fee, 6% royalty, 1% national ad fee (not currently collected), and a $97,950-$170,950 initial investment. Territory is non-exclusive: 3 miles or 15,000 population, whichever is less (FDD Item 12, p34). The net worth requirement is not disclosed in FDD. The liquid capital requirement is not disclosed in FDD.
Territory — what the FDD says (Item 12)
We have not yet extracted this brand's Item 12 territory terms from its FDD. The franchisor's current FDD is the authoritative source.
Next steps with Stretch Recovery Lounge
Put Stretch Recovery Lounge on a shortlist. Compare it side by side with two other brands. Check it against your budget in the PerfectFit Quiz. Or talk it through with a vetted consultant. That conversation is free to buyers; call (385) 475-5319. Only the franchisor can confirm current terms. Only the franchisor can confirm territory availability.