SQUEEZE IN
Key figures
| Initial franchise fee | $20,000 |
| Total investment (Item 7) | $201,893 – $521,870 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | 5% of gross sales |
| Headquarters state | NV |
| Legal name (Item 1) | SQUEEZE IN FRANCHISING, LLC |
| Brand website | https://www.SqueezeIn.com |
About SQUEEZE IN
We began offering franchises for the operation of Squeeze In Restaurants in September 2014. We offer franchises for the right to locate, own and operate one or more Squeeze In Restaurants that offer and sell Squeeze In branded high-quality breakfast and lunch fare that includes a variety of options…
Due diligence dossier
Every figure below is as disclosed in this brand's own FDD, with its FDD citation. FranchiseKI adds no analysis and estimates nothing.
Risk & history facts
| Litigation matters disclosed (Item 3) | 0 (Item 3, p.11 of the FDD) |
| Bankruptcy (Item 4) | No bankruptcy disclosed (Item 4) (Item 4, p.11 of the FDD) |
Ownership & operations
Training: The initial training lasts approximately 4 weeks for your Controlling Principal/General Manager and approximately 3 weeks for the rest of your Training Team. (Item 11, p.28 of the FDD)
Company facts
| Headquarters | NV |
| Initial term | 10 years (Item 17, p.50 of the FDD) |
| Veteran discount | Offered (Item 5, p.12 of the FDD) |
| Advertising / brand fund fee | 2% of gross sales (Item 6, p.13 of the FDD) |
| Company-owned units | 5 (Item 20, p.60 of the FDD) |
Questions to ask the franchisor
Generated from what this brand's FDD data does not disclose — ask SQUEEZE IN directly:
- What liquid capital does the franchisor require of a new franchisee? It is not disclosed in the FDD data we hold for this brand.
- What minimum net worth does the franchisor require? It is not disclosed in the FDD data we hold for this brand.
- What does the brand's recent unit history show over the last three years (Item 20)? Ask about openings. Ask about closures. Ask about transfers. We have not extracted a unit-history table for this brand.
- How exactly is the territory defined and protected (Item 12)? Ask for the territory map and the reserved-rights carve-outs in writing.
Territory — what the FDD says (Item 12)
We have not yet extracted this brand's Item 12 territory terms from its FDD. The franchisor's current FDD is the authoritative source.
Where SQUEEZE IN operates today
Per the brand's FDD outlet table (Item 20, Table 3 — franchised outlets by state, latest fiscal year): 4 franchised units across 3 states.
Projected openings (Item 20, Table 5)
Franchise agreements the FDD projects for the next fiscal year:
Source: squeeze-in-fdd-2024-c53c390a.pdf, Item 20. Counts are the franchisor's own disclosures.
Next steps with SQUEEZE IN
Put SQUEEZE IN on a shortlist. Compare it side by side with two other brands. Check it against your budget in the PerfectFit Quiz. Or talk it through with a vetted consultant. That conversation is free to buyers; call (385) 475-5319. Only the franchisor can confirm current terms. Only the franchisor can confirm territory availability.