Restore Hyper Wellness
Key figures
| Initial franchise fee | $44,500 |
| Total investment (Item 7) | $777,174 – $1,323,425 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | 7% of gross sales |
| Headquarters state | TX |
| Legal name (Item 1) | RESTORE FRANCHISING, LLC |
| FDD issuance date | 2026-04-06 |
| Brand website | https://www.restore.com |
About Restore Hyper Wellness
Unless the context otherwise requires, all references to “Restore Franchising,” “Franchisor,” “we,” “us,” or “our” refer to Restore Franchising, LLC and all references to “Franchisee,” “you,” or “your” refer to the person who is granted the right to operate a Restore Studio under a Franchise…
Due diligence dossier
Every figure below is as disclosed in this brand's own FDD, with its FDD citation. FranchiseKI adds no analysis and estimates nothing.
Unit history (Item 20)
| Year | Franchised | Company-owned | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 216 | 14 | 230 |
| 2024 | 210 | 12 | 222 |
| 2025 | 200 | 12 | 212 |
Source: Item 20, p.82 of the brand's FDD.
Risk & history facts
| Closures in the last 3 years | 51 (Item 20, p.82-89 of the FDD) |
| Transfers in the last 3 years | 35 (Item 20, p.82-89 of the FDD) |
| Litigation matters disclosed (Item 3) | 2 (Item 3, p.19 of the FDD) |
| Bankruptcy (Item 4) | No bankruptcy disclosed (Item 4) (Item 4, p.21 of the FDD) |
Litigation summary (Item 3): Disclosed matters include a pending federal lawsuit for breach of contract and misrepresentation (stayed due to plaintiff bankruptcy), a settled arbitration regarding exclusive territory violations (settled for $875,000), and a consent order with the Maryland AG for unregistered franchise sales (penalty $5,000). (Item 3, p.19-20 of the FDD)
Item 19 — franchisor-provided financial performance representations
These figures are the franchisor's own representations in Item 19 of its FDD. They are not verified earnings and are not a promise of what any unit will earn.
| Average revenue | $1,031,755 (Item 19, p.78-82 of the FDD) |
| Median revenue | $955,863 (Item 19, p.78-82 of the FDD) |
| Revenue range | $272,421 – $2,222,648 (Item 19, p.78-82 of the FDD) |
Ownership & operations
| Owner-operator required | Yes (Item 15, p.65 of the FDD) |
| Absentee ownership allowed | No (Item 15, p.65 of the FDD) |
Territory description (Item 12): The Franchise Agreement grants the right to operate at a specific location within a designated 'Designated Area' identified by the franchisor. The franchisor agrees not to operate or grant rights to third parties within this area, subject to specific exclusions such as special locations and existing studios. (Item 12, p.58-61 of the FDD)
Training: Launch Training lasts approximately 4.5 days, and is conducted once per month; however, the training schedule may change. (Item 11, p.45 of the FDD)
Ongoing support:
- Additional mandatory training programs
- Remedial training if standards are not met
- Mandatory or optional meetings and conferences
- Periodic updates to System Standards and Manual
- Administration of the Brand Fund
- Marketing activities (digital marketing)
- Maintenance of gift-card, loyalty, and membership programs
Source: Item 11, p.44 of the brand's FDD.
Company facts
| Headquarters | Austin, TX (Item 1, p.10 of the FDD) |
| Years in business | 9 (Item 1, p.10 of the FDD) |
| Years franchising | 9 (Item 1, p.10 of the FDD) |
| Parent company | Austin Cryo Ventures, LLC (Item 1, p.10 of the FDD) |
| Initial term | 10 years (Item 17, p.69 of the FDD) |
| Renewal term | 5 years (Item 17, p.67-78 of the FDD) |
| Veteran discount | Offered (Item 5, p.21 of the FDD) |
| Advertising / brand fund fee | 2% of gross sales (Item 6, p.23 of the FDD) |
| Company-owned units | 12 (Item 20, p.82-89 of the FDD) |
Questions to ask the franchisor
Generated from what this brand's FDD data does not disclose — ask Restore Hyper Wellness directly:
- What liquid capital does the franchisor require of a new franchisee? It is not disclosed in the FDD data we hold for this brand.
- What minimum net worth does the franchisor require? It is not disclosed in the FDD data we hold for this brand.
Territory — what the FDD says (Item 12)
We have not yet extracted this brand's Item 12 territory terms from its FDD. The franchisor's current FDD is the authoritative source.
Where Restore Hyper Wellness operates today
Per the brand's FDD outlet table (Item 20, Table 3 — franchised outlets by state, latest fiscal year): 163 franchised units across 31 states.
Projected openings (Item 20, Table 5)
Franchise agreements the FDD projects for the next fiscal year:
Source: Beauty_Restore_Hyper_Wellness_2026_biOwHRTz.pdf, Item 20. Counts are the franchisor's own disclosures.
Next steps with Restore Hyper Wellness
Put Restore Hyper Wellness on a shortlist. Compare it side by side with two other brands. Check it against your budget in the PerfectFit Quiz. Or talk it through with a vetted consultant. That conversation is free to buyers; call (385) 475-5319. Only the franchisor can confirm current terms. Only the franchisor can confirm territory availability.