Home · Brands · Other

Red Light Method

OtherTerritory: Exclusive territory

Open the comparison →

Key figures

Initial franchise feeNot disclosed in the FDD
Total investment (Item 7)$50,000 – $821,050
Royalty (Item 6)6% of gross sales
Legal name (Item 1)Red Light Method Franchising, LLC
FDD issuance date2024-11-11
Franchised units (Item 20)2 (Item 20, p.64)
Brand websitehttps://redlightmethod.com

About Red Light Method

TERRITORY (Item 12): this franchisor grants an exclusive territory as described in its FDD. We began offering Red Light Method franchises on March 7, 2024. The Business We Offer We offer for sale a franchise to operate a distinctive hybrid spa-gym, boutique fitness business offering red light

Due diligence dossier

Every figure below is as disclosed in this brand's own FDD, with its FDD citation. FranchiseKI adds no analysis and estimates nothing.

Risk & history facts

Litigation matters disclosed (Item 3)0 (Item 3, p.9 of the FDD)
Bankruptcy (Item 4)No bankruptcy disclosed (Item 4) (Item 4, p.10 of the FDD)

Ownership & operations

Owner-operator requiredYes (Item 15, p.43 of the FDD)

Training: If you elect to take the Initial Training Program in person at one of our training facilities, either in Bentonville, Arkansas, or in Reno, Nevada (or at a location later designated by us), you will receive approximately 3 to 5 days of on-the-job training. (Item 11, p.29 of the FDD)

Company facts

Renewal term10 years (Item 17, p.44 of the FDD)
Advertising / brand fund fee3% of gross sales (Item 6, p.11 of the FDD)

Questions to ask the franchisor

Generated from what this brand's FDD data does not disclose — ask Red Light Method directly:

Territory — what the FDD says (Item 12)

Exclusive territory — classified from Item 12, p.38 of the brand's FDD

Under this brand's Item 12 rule, the franchisor grants an exclusive territory: while your agreement runs, the franchisor may not place another franchisee — or operate a competing company unit — inside your territory's boundaries (subject to the carve-outs in the FDD). Areas inside an existing franchisee's territory are therefore not available to a new buyer.

The FDD's own words (Item 12): “this franchisor grants an exclusive territory as described in its FDD. We began offering Red Light Method franchises on March 7, 2024. The Business We Offer We offer for sale a franchise to operate a distinctive hybrid spa-gym, boutique fitness business offering red light”

Next steps with Red Light Method

Put Red Light Method on a shortlist. Compare it side by side with two other brands. Check it against your budget in the PerfectFit Quiz. Or talk it through with a vetted consultant. That conversation is free to buyers; call (385) 475-5319. Only the franchisor can confirm current terms. Only the franchisor can confirm territory availability.