Home · Brands · Health & Fitness

J.HILBURN

Health & Fitness

Open the comparison →

Key figures

Initial franchise fee$500
Total investment (Item 7)$45,920 – $231,707
Royalty (Item 6)Not disclosed in the FDD
Legal name (Item 1)J.Hilburn Franchise, Inc
FDD issuance date2026-04-17
Brand websitehttps://www.jhilburn.com

About J.HILBURN

We grant franchises for the operation of a J.HILBURN® Studio at and from which one or more stylist franchisees market and sell the luxury, custom, made-to measure, and ready-to-wear men’s apparel we require. We have offered franchises for J.HILBURN Studios since April 2026.

Due diligence dossier

Every figure below is as disclosed in this brand's own FDD, with its FDD citation. FranchiseKI adds no analysis and estimates nothing.

Risk & history facts

Litigation matters disclosed (Item 3)0 (Item 3, p.9 of the FDD)
Bankruptcy (Item 4)No bankruptcy disclosed (Item 4) (Item 4, p.9 of the FDD)

Ownership & operations

Training: Your training attendees must complete training at least 14 days before the Studio’s scheduled opening date. (Item 11, p.24 of the FDD)

Company facts

Initial term5 years (Item 17, p.35 of the FDD)
Company-owned units1 (Item 20, p.39 of the FDD)

Questions to ask the franchisor

Generated from what this brand's FDD data does not disclose — ask J.HILBURN directly:

Territory — what the FDD says (Item 12)

Territory terms not yet extracted

We have not yet extracted this brand's Item 12 territory terms from its FDD. The franchisor's current FDD is the authoritative source.

Next steps with J.HILBURN

Put J.HILBURN on a shortlist. Compare it side by side with two other brands. Check it against your budget in the PerfectFit Quiz. Or talk it through with a vetted consultant. That conversation is free to buyers; call (385) 475-5319. Only the franchisor can confirm current terms. Only the franchisor can confirm territory availability.