iFLEX FRANCHISOR
Key figures
| Initial franchise fee | $65,000 |
| Total investment (Item 7) | $191,626 – $378,536 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | 8% of gross sales |
| Legal name (Item 1) | iFLEX FRANCHISOR LLC |
| Franchised units (Item 20) | 3 (Item 20, p.64) |
| Brand website | https://www.iflexstretchstudios.com |
About iFLEX FRANCHISOR
TERRITORY (Item 12): territory is NOT exclusive - the FDD states you will not receive an exclusive territory. Predecessor was the franchisor of Studios and iFlex area representative franchises from September 2022 to December 9, 2024. Until December 2024, under a separate Disclosure Document,
Due diligence dossier
Every figure below is as disclosed in this brand's own FDD, with its FDD citation. FranchiseKI adds no analysis and estimates nothing.
Risk & history facts
| Litigation matters disclosed (Item 3) | 6 (Item 3, p.13 of the FDD) |
| Bankruptcy (Item 4) | No bankruptcy disclosed (Item 4) (Item 4, p.17 of the FDD) |
Ownership & operations
| Typical time to open | 9 months (Item 11, p.37 of the FDD) |
Training: Your Required Trainees must personally attend and satisfactorily complete our Initial Training at least 30 days before the earlier of the date you open the Studio or the Opening Deadline (or by such earlier deadline that we specify). (Item 11, p.37 of the FDD)
Company facts
| Renewal term | 5 years (Item 17, p.55 of the FDD) |
Questions to ask the franchisor
Generated from what this brand's FDD data does not disclose — ask iFLEX FRANCHISOR directly:
- What liquid capital does the franchisor require of a new franchisee? It is not disclosed in the FDD data we hold for this brand.
- What minimum net worth does the franchisor require? It is not disclosed in the FDD data we hold for this brand.
- Does the franchisor make financial performance representations (Item 19)? If it does, ask for the average unit revenue. Ask for the median too. This FDD makes none that we could extract.
- What does the brand's recent unit history show over the last three years (Item 20)? Ask about openings. Ask about closures. Ask about transfers. We have not extracted a unit-history table for this brand.
- How exactly is the territory defined and protected (Item 12)? Ask for the territory map and the reserved-rights carve-outs in writing.
Territory — what the FDD says (Item 12)
Under this brand's Item 12 rule, the territory carries some protection but not full exclusivity — for example, the franchisor may reserve certain channels or accounts. Future concepts may also be reserved. Areas inside an existing franchisee's protected territory are generally not available to a new buyer for a directly competing unit; the exact limits are in the FDD text quoted above.
The FDD's own words (Item 12): “territory is NOT exclusive - the FDD states you will not receive an exclusive territory. Predecessor was the franchisor of Studios and iFlex area representative franchises from September 2022 to December 9, 2024. Until December 2024, under a separate Disclosure Document,”
Next steps with iFLEX FRANCHISOR
Put iFLEX FRANCHISOR on a shortlist. Compare it side by side with two other brands. Check it against your budget in the PerfectFit Quiz. Or talk it through with a vetted consultant. That conversation is free to buyers; call (385) 475-5319. Only the franchisor can confirm current terms. Only the franchisor can confirm territory availability.