goGLOW
Key figures
| Initial franchise fee | $35,000 |
| Total investment (Item 7) | $282,900 – $497,000 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | 6% of gross sales |
| Legal name (Item 1) | goGLOW Franchise, LLC |
| Franchised units (Item 20) | 7 (Item 20, p.75) |
| Brand website | https://goglow.net |
About goGLOW
GloGlow offers top franchise opportunities in beauty services, providing expert tanning and skincare services with strong support. A detailed review and analysis of the goGLOW franchise opportunity, including franchise costs, fees, news, financial performance, and more (2025). Costs and Expenses Associated with Initial Training Held at Corporate HQ or Corporate Training Facility: $500 to $2,500 · Lease – Deposit and Rent Over First 3 Months: $5,000 to $20,000 ... goGLOW’s initial franchise fe...
Due diligence dossier
Every figure below is as disclosed in this brand's own FDD, with its FDD citation. FranchiseKI adds no analysis and estimates nothing.
Risk & history facts
| Litigation matters disclosed (Item 3) | 0 (Item 3, p.11 of the FDD) |
| Bankruptcy (Item 4) | No bankruptcy disclosed (Item 4) (Item 4, p.11 of the FDD) |
Ownership & operations
Training: Failure to complete all required initial training to our satisfaction at least 30 days prior to the date you are required to open your Franchised Business may result in termination of the Franchise Agreement. (Item 11, p.33 of the FDD)
Company facts
| Advertising / brand fund fee | 1% of gross sales (Item 6, p.13 of the FDD) |
| Company-owned units | 3 (Item 20, p.76 of the FDD) |
Questions to ask the franchisor
Generated from what this brand's FDD data does not disclose — ask goGLOW directly:
- What liquid capital does the franchisor require of a new franchisee? It is not disclosed in the FDD data we hold for this brand.
- What minimum net worth does the franchisor require? It is not disclosed in the FDD data we hold for this brand.
- What does the brand's recent unit history show over the last three years (Item 20)? Ask about openings. Ask about closures. Ask about transfers. We have not extracted a unit-history table for this brand.
- How exactly is the territory defined and protected (Item 12)? Ask for the territory map and the reserved-rights carve-outs in writing.
Territory — what the FDD says (Item 12)
Under this brand's Item 12 rule, the territory carries some protection but not full exclusivity — for example, the franchisor may reserve certain channels or accounts. Future concepts may also be reserved. Areas inside an existing franchisee's protected territory are generally not available to a new buyer for a directly competing unit; the exact limits are in the FDD text quoted above.
The FDD's own words (Item 12): “territory is NOT exclusive - the FDD states you will not receive an exclusive territory.”
Where goGLOW operates today
Per the brand's FDD outlet table (Item 20, Table 3 — franchised outlets by state, latest fiscal year): 6 franchised units across 6 states.
Projected openings (Item 20, Table 5)
Franchise agreements the FDD projects for the next fiscal year:
Source: Beauty_goGLOW_2025_qc89tx39.pdf, Item 20. Counts are the franchisor's own disclosures.
Why two unit counts? The Key figures above cite 7 franchised units (Item 20, p.75) — the franchisor's reported franchised-unit total. The map above sums Item 20, Table 3 (franchised outlets by state at fiscal year-end), which totals 6. The two Item 20 figures are compiled on different bases, so they need not match.
What is NOT available
Not available: any area inside an existing franchisee's protected territory while that agreement runs. Existing units sit in: MI, MS, MO, PA, TX, WI — a specific address near an existing unit is governed by that territory's boundaries.
Only the franchisor can confirm availability.
Next steps with goGLOW
Put goGLOW on a shortlist. Compare it side by side with two other brands. Check it against your budget in the PerfectFit Quiz. Or talk it through with a vetted consultant. That conversation is free to buyers; call (385) 475-5319. Only the franchisor can confirm current terms. Only the franchisor can confirm territory availability.