FW Fleet Clean
Key figures
| Initial franchise fee | $10,000 |
| Total investment (Item 7) | $188,350 – $459,000 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | 8.5% of gross sales |
| Headquarters state | NV |
| Legal name (Item 1) | FW Fleet Clean, LLC |
| FDD issuance date | 2026-04-30 |
| Franchised units (Item 20) | 54 (Item 20, p.87) |
| Brand website | https://www.fleetcleanusa.com |
About FW Fleet Clean
We began offering franchises (“Franchises”) under the Fleet Clean mark, associated logos, commercial symbols and other trade names, service marks and trademarks as now or are later designated as a part of the System (collectively, the “Marks”) on January 1, 2019. Franchises provide mobile, on-site,… TERRITORY (Item 12): this franchisor grants an exclusive territory as described in its FDD.
Due diligence dossier
Every figure below is as disclosed in this brand's own FDD, with its FDD citation. FranchiseKI adds no analysis and estimates nothing.
Unit history (Item 20)
| Year | Franchised | Company-owned | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 38 | 17 | 55 |
| 2024 | 41 | 17 | 58 |
| 2025 | 54 | 8 | 62 |
Source: Item 20, p.87-97 of the brand's FDD.
Risk & history facts
| Closures in the last 3 years | 2 (Item 20, p.87-97 of the FDD) |
| Transfers in the last 3 years | 7 (Item 20, p.87-97 of the FDD) |
| Litigation matters disclosed (Item 3) | 0 (Item 3, p.18 of the FDD) |
| Bankruptcy (Item 4) | No bankruptcy disclosed (Item 4) (Item 4, p.18 of the FDD) |
Litigation summary (Item 3): One pending matter: former franchisee Joshua Leighton sued parent Kept Co. in Merrimack Superior Court, New Hampshire (filed April 15, 2026), alleging improper default and termination without a meaningful cure and seeking an injunction over the Manchester business. A preliminary-injunction hearing was set for April 30, 2026. No other litigation is disclosed. (Item 3, p.18 of the FDD)
Item 19 — franchisor-provided financial performance representations
These figures are the franchisor's own representations in Item 19 of its FDD. They are not verified earnings and are not a promise of what any unit will earn.
| Average revenue | $897,792 (Item 19, p.83-87 of the FDD) |
| Median revenue | $624,364 (Item 19, p.83-87 of the FDD) |
| Revenue range | $46,547 – $2,785,924 (Item 19, p.83-87 of the FDD) |
Ownership & operations
| Owner-operator required | No (Item 15, p.73-75 of the FDD) |
| Absentee ownership allowed | No (Item 15, p.73-75 of the FDD) |
| Typical time to open | 6 months (Item 11, p.51 of the FDD) |
Territory description (Item 12): The territory is defined before signing and is at least about one county. It is not exclusive, but while the franchisee is in compliance the franchisor and affiliates will not provide Core Services under the Marks in the territory or license a third party to do so, subject to stated exceptions. (Item 12, p.65-70 of the FDD)
Training: FRANCHISOR'S ASSISTANCE, ADVERTISING, COMPUTER SYSTEMS, AND TRAINING Except as listed below, we are not required to provide you with any assistance. (Item 11, p.51 of the FDD)
Ongoing support:
- Additional or refresher certification programs
- Additional operations and management training on request, subject to personnel availability
- In-market sales training on request, for a fee
- Review and approval of proposed advertising and promotional materials
- Periodic marketing, management, and operations assistance
- Administration of the advertising fund
- Optional BOSS Program (payroll, accounts payable, weekly invoicing, and monthly financial reporting)
- Advance Program paying specified customer invoices within ten business days for a 3% fee
Source: Item 11, p.51-65 of the brand's FDD.
Company facts
| Headquarters | Henderson, NV (Item 1, p.10 of the FDD) |
| Years in business | 7 (Item 1, p.10 of the FDD) |
| Years franchising | 7 (Item 1, p.10 of the FDD) |
| Parent company | Kept Co. (Item 3, p.18 of the FDD) |
| Initial term | 10 years (Item 17, p.76-83 of the FDD) |
| Renewal term | 5 years (Item 17, p.76 of the FDD) |
| Company-owned units | 8 (Item 20, p.87 of the FDD) |
Questions to ask the franchisor
Generated from what this brand's FDD data does not disclose — ask FW Fleet Clean directly:
- What liquid capital does the franchisor require of a new franchisee? It is not disclosed in the FDD data we hold for this brand.
- What minimum net worth does the franchisor require? It is not disclosed in the FDD data we hold for this brand.
Territory — what the FDD says (Item 12)
Under this brand's Item 12 rule, the franchisor grants an exclusive territory: while your agreement runs, the franchisor may not place another franchisee — or operate a competing company unit — inside your territory's boundaries (subject to the carve-outs in the FDD). Areas inside an existing franchisee's territory are therefore not available to a new buyer.
The FDD's own words (Item 12): “this franchisor grants an exclusive territory as described in its FDD.”
Next steps with FW Fleet Clean
Put FW Fleet Clean on a shortlist. Compare it side by side with two other brands. Check it against your budget in the PerfectFit Quiz. Or talk it through with a vetted consultant. That conversation is free to buyers; call (385) 475-5319. Only the franchisor can confirm current terms. Only the franchisor can confirm territory availability.