Faith Franchising Company
Key figures
| Initial franchise fee | $15,000 |
| Total investment (Item 7) | $71,000 – $139,500 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | 9% of gross sales |
| Headquarters state | FL |
| Legal name (Item 1) | Faith Franchising Company, LLC |
| FDD issuance date | 2025-05-02 |
| Franchised units (Item 20) | 142 (Item 20, p.41) |
| Brand website | https://www.officepride.com |
About Faith Franchising Company
The name of the franchisor is FAITH FRANCHISING COMPANY, LLC. Corporation Suite 300 Coral Gables, Florida 33146 2026 Office Pride FDD (Unit) OFFICE PRIDE® DMS_US.376491299.3 Name of Company Principal Business Address Parent Entity OPI Franchise 550 South Dixie Highway OPI Franchise Holding… TERRITORY (Item 12): territory is NOT exclusive - the FDD states you will not receive an exclusive territory.
Due diligence dossier
Every figure below is as disclosed in this brand's own FDD, with its FDD citation. FranchiseKI adds no analysis and estimates nothing.
Unit history (Item 20)
| Year | Franchised | Company-owned | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 145 | 3 | 148 |
| 2024 | 144 | 1 | 145 |
| 2025 | 142 | 0 | 142 |
Source: Item 20, p.41 of the brand's FDD.
Risk & history facts
| Closures in the last 3 years | 24 (Item 20, p.43-45 of the FDD) |
| Transfers in the last 3 years | 19 (Item 20, p.42 of the FDD) |
| Litigation matters disclosed (Item 3) | 0 (Item 3, p.11 of the FDD) |
| Bankruptcy (Item 4) | No bankruptcy disclosed (Item 4) (Item 4, p.11 of the FDD) |
Litigation summary (Item 3): One pending 2025 federal case alleges a franchisee breached in-term and post-termination noncompetes by diverting customers to a competitor. A preliminary injunction issued March 4, 2025; the case is stayed pending the franchisee principal's bankruptcy. (Item 3, p.12 of the FDD)
Item 19 — franchisor-provided financial performance representations
These figures are the franchisor's own representations in Item 19 of its FDD. They are not verified earnings and are not a promise of what any unit will earn.
| Average revenue | $768,521 (Item 19, p.37 of the FDD) |
| Median revenue | $432,066 (Item 19, p.37 of the FDD) |
| Revenue range | $12,108 – $9,132,348 (Item 19, p.37 of the FDD) |
Ownership & operations
| Owner-operator required | Yes (Item 15, p.33 of the FDD) |
| Absentee ownership allowed | No (Item 12, p.32 of the FDD) |
Territory description (Item 12): The franchisee does not receive an exclusive territory. Operations are limited to a defined area, typically counties, ZIP codes, and/or a metro area covering about 15,000 to 25,000 businesses, and the business address must be inside that territory. (Item 12, p.31 of the FDD)
Training: Provide you with an initial training program as described below (FA, Article 4.1.). (Item 11, p.23 of the FDD)
Ongoing support:
- Telephone consultation on operations
- Buying advisory and approved-supplier lists
- Centralized accounts-receivable invoicing and collections
- Ongoing marketing programs
- Meetings, seminars, or conventions
- Additional guidance and assistance, which may be fee-based
- On-site business visits as the franchisor deems appropriate
- Grand opening marketing support
Source: Item 11, p.25-26 of the brand's FDD.
Company facts
| Headquarters | Palm Harbor, FL (Item 1, p.8 of the FDD) |
| Years in business | 31 (Item 1, p.8 of the FDD) |
| Years franchising | 31 (Item 1, p.8-9 of the FDD) |
| Parent company | Office Pride, LLC (Item 1, p.8 of the FDD) |
| Initial term | 10 years (Item 17, p.32 of the FDD) |
| Renewal term | 10 years (Item 17, p.34 of the FDD) |
| Company-owned units | 1 (Item 20, p.39 of the FDD) |
Questions to ask the franchisor
Generated from what this brand's FDD data does not disclose — ask Faith Franchising Company directly:
- What liquid capital does the franchisor require of a new franchisee? It is not disclosed in the FDD data we hold for this brand.
- What minimum net worth does the franchisor require? It is not disclosed in the FDD data we hold for this brand.
Territory — what the FDD says (Item 12)
Under this brand's Item 12 rule, you do not receive an exclusive territory. The franchisor may sell additional franchises in the same area. It may also operate company units there. Or it may sell through other channels. No area is reserved for you. No area is closed to you by another franchisee's exclusivity either. Placement is the franchisor's decision.
The FDD's own words (Item 12): “territory is NOT exclusive - the FDD states you will not receive an exclusive territory.”
Where Faith Franchising Company operates today
Per the brand's FDD outlet table (Item 20, Table 3 — franchised outlets by state, latest fiscal year): 142 franchised units across 27 states.
Projected openings (Item 20, Table 5)
Franchise agreements the FDD projects for the next fiscal year:
Source: Business-Services_Office_Pride_2026_mHLRPtVy.pdf, Item 20. Counts are the franchisor's own disclosures.
Availability
Because this brand grants no exclusive territory, there are no territory-based exclusions: no area is reserved for an existing franchisee, and no area is reserved for you. Whether a new unit is placed anywhere is the franchisor's decision under Item 12.
Next steps with Faith Franchising Company
Put Faith Franchising Company on a shortlist. Compare it side by side with two other brands. Check it against your budget in the PerfectFit Quiz. Or talk it through with a vetted consultant. That conversation is free to buyers; call (385) 475-5319. Only the franchisor can confirm current terms. Only the franchisor can confirm territory availability.